Friday, June 6, 2008

PS2/PC: Team Forever Cup Time Attack Event

I really meant to post this earlier, but my schedule has been a bit weird lately. Anyway, board member Aeryn Z. (also known as Lil' Zael) is hosting a pretty large event later today. Here are some details:

Date: June 6th, 2008
Time: 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC (Check for Daylight Savings mistakes)
Place: Seabed Plant Base (Parum) on Universe 9
Requirements: Level 75+, 4 man teams, and other various restrictions
Prizes: 3 million each for first, 2 million each for second, 1 million each for third, 500k each for fourth, and everyone else gets 100k for entering. There is also a large pool of weapons that will be handed out as prizes to the top competitors.

Apologies on the late notice, but if you can still manage to get a team together in time go for it! Visit the link below to read all the details and register your team.

Discussion Thread

No comments: