Wednesday, April 16, 2008

PS2/PC: Team Race on April 19th

CCC is holding an event this weekend. Here's some details:

Date: April 19th, 2008
Time: 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM UTC (Check for Daylight Savings mistakes)
Place: Kego Clearing (Neudaiz) on Universe 8
Requirements: Level 85+, 2 man teams
Prizes: 5 million for first, 3 million for second, 2 million for third

Check the link below to register and see the full details.

Discussion Thread

No comments: