Thursday, April 10, 2008

PS2/PC: Gurhal Tour Race 2 on April 12th

DreamStar is hosting an event for this coming weekend. Here's some details:

Date: April 12th, 2008
Time: 3 PM PST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM UTC (Check for Daylight Savings mistakes)
Place: Agata Islands on Universe 15 (Neudaiz)
Requirements: Need to be level 85, 4 person teams
Prizes: 1 million meseta per person for first place

Read all the rules and register at the thread below to enter.

Azureflow's Thread

No comments: