Sunday, March 9, 2008

Xbox 360: Lucky Leprechaun Bash

VD0gamemaster and the Brigade of the Hidden Shadow are hosting an event for St. Patrick's Day.

Date: March 16th, 2008
Time: 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC (sorry this may be incorrect as we've just entered Daylight Savings)
Place: Guardians Colony first floor on Universe 23
Requirements: Group of 5, S2 level missions, neutral weapons only, elimination rules
Prizes: 20 million is their goal

Visit the thread below for the full details and to ask any questions.

Announcement Thread

No comments: