Thursday, March 20, 2008

Xbox 360: Easter Egg Hunt on March 22nd

The clan FOXHOUND will be hosting an Easter event this weekend. Full details linked below.

Date: March 22nd, 2008
Time: 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC (Check this for Daylight Savings mistakes)
Place: Kugo Hotsprings (Neudaiz) Universe 10
Requirements: At least level 20, form team, register on clan's forum
Prizes: Distributed from a Gacha machine

Update: Place added to thread.

Announcement Thread

No comments: