Friday, March 14, 2008

PS2/PC: Elimination Event on March 29nd

liGhtDamage and Warriors' Essence have announced an elimination event. Full details at the link below.

Date: March 29nd, 2008
Time: 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM UTC (Check for Daylight Savings mistakes)
Place: Guardians Colony first floor on Universe 16
Requirements: Level 100+, preregister, 3 man teams
Prizes: TBA

Update: Thread had been updated. Date changed from 22nd to 29th. Player doesn't have to be in a guild.

Announcement Thread

No comments: