Tuesday, January 8, 2008

PS2/PC: Solo Race Event on January 10th

raujinn and Black Paper are holding a time attack event this Thursday. Here's some details:

Date: January 10th, 2008
Time: 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM UTC
Place: Neudaiz mission counter on Universe 5
Requirements: A rank Forested Islands, Rainbow Beast, and Forest Infiltration
Prizes: 1.5 million meseta for first place, 750000 for second, 350000 for third
Additional Prizes: First place of their race gets a Nanopolymer or Ortapolymer

Check the thread for full details.

Announcement Thread

No comments: