Friday, December 14, 2007

Xbox 360: Santa Shadow on December 22nd

Nite Shadow (board name Matrixman3780) and The Tainted Horde are ho-ho-hosting (sorry...) an interesting Christmas event. Here are a couple details:

Date: December 22nd, 2007
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM PST, 1-3 PM EST, 6-8 PM UTC
Place: TBD
Prizes: Gifts from Santa Shadow

For current details (as well as monitoring for information updates) please visit the link below.

Announcement Thread

No comments: