Saturday, December 1, 2007

Xbox 360: Raging Rappies Revenge on December 2nd

A new player run event is going to be held tomorrow. The goal is hunting for the King Rappy by getting clues from players in Rappy suits. You can have up to five people in your group. Here's some details:

Date: December 2nd, 2007
Time: 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, 12 AM UTC
Place: 1st Floor of the Guardian's Colony on Universe 23
Prizes: 1.8 million meseta for first, 1 million for second, 500k for third

Check the thread for full details.

VD0gamemaster's Announcement Thread

No comments: