Friday, December 14, 2007

PS2/PC: PS 20th Anniv. Winter Festival on December 16th



Nei Fourth (board member ShadowDragon28) will be hosting an event celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Phantasy Star. Here's a few details:

Date: December 16th, 2007
Time: 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC
Place: Universe 15 Guardian's Colony 1st Floor
Requirements: Dress as a classic PS character and/or know your PS trivia

Prizes for costume contest:
1st Prize : S-Rank Weapon (Lightning)& 3 Ortapolymers
2nd Prize : Weapon(new to AotI)(Light) & Present
3rd Prize : Durandal Repca(Lightning) & Present
4th Prize : Twin Saber (light) & Present

Prizes for trivia contest:
Various high star mats, Weapon (light), Weapon(Fire),and special decorations etc...

For the full details, please visit the thread below.

Announcement Thread

No comments: