Monday, November 12, 2007

Xbox 360: Live Maintenance

There will be maintenance for xbox.com and Live later tonight. Here's the schedule:

Midnight to 2 AM PST
3 AM to 5 AM EST
8 AM to 10 AM UTC

However, it would seem that Live will still be available for about the first hour.

Major Nelson's Announcement

No comments: