Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Xbox 360: Witching Hour Masquarade Ball on October 27th

Hitori X and Fates Hand will be holding a Halloween themed event. Here's some details:

Date: October 27th, 2007
Time: 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC with another at some point after
Place: Pavilion of Air on Neudaiz on Universe 29
Requirements: Need to be able to access each main lobby and each first secondary lobby
Prizes: Pot starting at 2.4 million meseta, but may go up. Sega is also providing some real life items.

Please visit the link to keep track of any changes that may happen before the event and the full details.

Hitori X's Announcement Thread

No comments: