Saturday, October 27, 2007

PS2/PC: Halloween 1UP Cup Party Bash on October 28th

PrincessXena and Warriors Essence will be holding a community event tomorrow. Here's a few details:

Date: October 28th, 2007

Costume Contest
Time: 12 PM PST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UTC
Place: Universe 16 Guardian's Colony HQ
Requirements: Wear your best disguise
Prizes: First Place Ank Bico, Second Place 2-Headed Ragnus board or Halarod board, Third Place 75k Meseta and a possible Fourth Place award

1UP Time Attack
Time: 1 PM PST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UTC
Place: Universe 16 Club Commune
Requirements: Level 60+ with a team of up to three people
Prizes: First Place 1 million Meseta, Second Place 500k Meseta, Third Place 75k Meseta and a possible Fourth Place award

For the full details and preregistration, visit the thread below.

PrincessXena's Announcement Thread

No comments: