Saturday, September 1, 2007

PS2/PC: Party Exchange Time Attack on September 12th

Drake_24 from the official forums has announced an event being hosted by Triforce and GU. Details:

Date: Wednesday 9/12 (subject to change)
Time: 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST, 9 PM UTC
Place: Universe 12 in front of The Pavilion Of Air (Neudaiz)
Prizes: Unannounced as of yet
Check the thread. This event is a bit more confusing than most, so read it carefully and ask questions if you need help understanding it better.

Drake_24's Announcement Thread

No comments: