Thursday, September 6, 2007

PS2/PC: Newbie Events on September 22nd

LoNLina has announced the Otakufest time attack and Newbie 100 events for players under level 20. Details as follows:

Date: September 22nd, 2007
Time: 8 PM EST, 5 PM PST, 1 AM UTC Sept. 23rd
Place: Universe 12 at the fountain on the Guardians colony
Requirements: Level 20 or less for both events
Prizes: 600k for first, 300k for second, 150k for third
For the full details, preregistration, and any updates: please visit the link below.

LoNLina's Event Thread

No comments: