Saturday, September 29, 2007

PS2/PC: Hive S2 Time Attack Event on October 13th

bagleyboy is planning a community event for October 13th. Here's a few details:

Date: October 13th, 2007
Time: 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST, 7 PM UTC
Place: 4th Floor of the Guardian's Colony on Universe 9
Requirements: Need to be level 85 (minimum requirement for each Hive S2 mission)
Prizes: 1.25 million meseta for first, 750k for second, 250k for third

Check out the thread to ask questions or find out about any changes.

bagleyboy's Event Thread

No comments: