Thursday, August 16, 2007

Xbox 360: Gurhalian Decathlon on August 18th

Hitori X and Fates Hand will be hosting the 'Gurhalian Decathlon' event for the Xbox 360 server. Details are as follows (abridged - please view the link for full details):

The Missions:
Unsafe Passage, Fight for Food, Mad Creatures, Train Rescue, Mizaruki Defense, Forested Islands, System Defense, Valley of Carnage, Dark Satellite, SEED Awakened, (Mystery 11th Mission)

The Date and Time:
Saturday, August 18, 2007. Beginning at 10:00 AM Pacific/GMT -8

The Location:
Both Opening and Closing Ceremonies will be held in Universe 30, at the Clyez Fountain. The Universes for the two Divisions will remained unnamed until the Opening Ceremony.

The Rewards:
Unlike our previous competitions, with staggered prizes for each tier of victory (1st, 2nd, 3rd), we will instead be handing out the same value of cash to each of the top three teams. This value is estimated at 1.2 Million Meseta per team. That means a grand total of 7.2 Million Meseta between the two Divisions. The real difference between 1st and 2nd place will be who among the winners can take home the Sega prizes?
10 AM PST = 1 PM EST = 6 PM UTC. This event will feature real life prizes from Sega for the winners. Make it if you can!

Hitori X's Announcement Thread

No comments: