Saturday, August 25, 2007

PS2/PC: Train Rescue Event on September 1st

Deja is hosting a rather interesting event. There will be time attacks, gambling, and more. Some details:

Date: September 1st
Time: 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM UTC
Requirements: 50+ minimum for the lowest level time attack. Everyone can gamble.
Prizes: Details coming later
For alot more information, please visit the link below.

Deja's Announcement Thread

No comments: