Thursday, August 23, 2007

PS2/PC: Time Attack Event on August 31st

Lil' Zael is holding a time attack event with the help of the GU. Abridged details follow:

Time: 6PM Eastern, 3PM Pacific, 4PM Mountain, 5PM Central, and 11PM GMT.
Place: Universe 9 near the fountain in the Guardian's Colony.
Preparations: Team of up to six, S2 rank capable character, level 75+
Prizes: 1.8 mil for first, 1.2 mil for second, 600k for third.
Everyone else gets 120k for entering.
For the full writeup, click the link below.

Lil' Zael's Announcement Thread

No comments: